DLP online sessions

This page is only for the use of trainers and authorised observers. Go to the Distance Learning Programme page if you are a student and would like to enrol on a Level 1 or Level 2 course.

L2: Story-Feeling-Remedy

Date
yyyy-mm-dd
Language
Country
PlatformStart time
How to book
2021-08-10English
United Kingdom
ZoomStart time: 13:00 UTC (14:00 BST in United Kingdom)
Bookings: foundation@bachcentre.com
2021-08-11English
U.S.A.
ZoomStart time: 01:00 UTC (18:00 PDT in U.S.A.)
Bookings: dynamicmastery@msn.com bachflowersarizona.com 520-888-9338

L2: Film night

Date
yyyy-mm-dd
Language
Country
PlatformStart time
How to book
2021-08-11English
United Kingdom
ZoomStart time: 10:00 UTC (11:00 BST in United Kingdom)
Bookings: foundation@bachcentre.com
2021-08-18English
U.S.A.
ZoomStart time: 01:00 UTC (18:00 PDT in U.S.A.)
Bookings: dynamicmastery@msn.com bachflowersarizona.com 5208889338

L2: Create a case

Date
yyyy-mm-dd
Language
Country
PlatformStart time
How to book
2021-08-25English
U.S.A.
ZoomStart time: 01:00 UTC (18:00 PDT in U.S.A.)
Bookings: dynamicmastery@msn.com bachflowersarizona.com 5208889338

L2: Play a part

Date
yyyy-mm-dd
Language
Country
PlatformStart time
How to book
2021-08-26English
United Kingdom
ZoomStart time: 13:00 UTC (14:00 BST in United Kingdom)
Bookings: foundation@bachcentre.com
2021-09-01English
U.S.A.
ZoomStart time: 01:00 UTC (18:00 PDT in U.S.A.)
Bookings: dynamicmastery@msn.com bachflowersarizona.com 5208889338

L2: Bach and you

Date
yyyy-mm-dd
Language
Country
PlatformStart time
How to book
2021-09-08English
U.S.A.
ZoomStart time: 01:00 UTC (18:00 PDT in U.S.A.)
Bookings: dynamicmastery@msn.com bachflowersarizona.com 5208889338

L2: Your next step

Date
yyyy-mm-dd
Language
Country
PlatformStart time
How to book
2021-09-15English
U.S.A.
ZoomStart time: 01:00 UTC (06:00 PDT in U.S.A.)
Bookings: dynamicmastery@msn.com bachflowersarizona.com 5208889338