Active BFRPs in Canada

See also

  • Alberta, T2T Calgary: Marielena Nuñez 1-403-305-2240 mwnunezb@gmail.com www.marielenanunez.com
  • British Columbia, V0M Agassiz: Katharina Helfer 604 796 9338 sunnymeadow@telus.net
  • British Columbia, V2A Penticton: Deborah Burnip 250 493 0602 debBFRP@gmail.com www.bodysoulbalancing.com
  • British Columbia, V2Z Langley & White Rock: Heike Walker 778 245 1750 heike@balanceartsstudio.com www.balanceartsstudio.com
  • British Columbia, V4B White Rock: Ines Quiroga 604-307-2528
  • British Columbia, V4L Delta: Julia McKinley 778-846-2176 julia.mckinley@healingflowertherapy.com www.healingflowertherapy.com
  • British Columbia, V5K Vancouver: Rocio Jezabel Cabaleiro (011) 1556 22 8842 rociocabaleiro@hotmail.com
  • British Columbia, V5V Vancouver: Kate Hutchinson 604 708-8205 kate@wholefamilynutrition.ca www.wholefamilynutrition.ca
  • British Columbia, V6E Vancouver: Taleed Alkhalafawi talytelll@hotmail.com
  • British Columbia, V6E 4M8 Vancouver: Mayumi Takano 6046849825 marsworld9@hotmail.com
  • British Columbia, V6H Vancouver: Heberto Ruz Regalado 01 (778) 751-8412 hruz@saludintegra.com.mx www.ruzintegralhealth.com
  • British Columbia, V6J Vancouver: Vanessa Wada 604 358 7033 vanessabachflowers@gmail.com
  • British Columbia, V7M North Vancouver: Linzi Martin 001 604 440 7376 linzi2simplifylife@gmail.com pausemomentsforyou.wordpress.com
  • British Columbia, V8Y Victoria: Cheryl Kilback 778 389 9915 ckilback9@gmail.com
  • British Columbia, V9L Duncan: Carol Lincoln (250) 709 7318
  • British Columbia, V9M Comox: Sarah Brune 250 331 3228 info@bachflowerscanada.com www.bachflowerscanada.com
  • British Columbia, V9Y Port Alberni: Betty Edward 250-730-2023 www.reflexologytherapy.com
  • Manitoba, R0C Winnipeg Beach: Linda Rankin 204-389-3580 merlinda52@hotmail.com www.lindarankin.com
  • Nova Scotia, B0J Mahone Bay: Heather MacKenzie-Carey 902 212-0335 mackenziecarey@eastlink.ca
  • Ontario, Toronto: Victoria Hsin-Hsin Hsu +1 (416) 443-3365 essence8@yahoo.com
  • Ontario, L0R 1W0 Mount Hope: Janice Best 2894393638 bestholistic@outlook.com www.bestholistic.ca
  • Ontario, L5A Mississauga: Linsey Denham 416 828 5954 info@bachflowerconsultsonline.com www.bachflowerconsultsonline.com
  • Ontario, L6G0G7 Markham: Lily Hsu +1(647)938-3369 lilysll@gmail.com
  • Ontario, L7L Burlington: Patricia Green 905 631 7147
  • Ontario, L8V Hamilton: Katie Keyte k8bekind@gmail.com
  • Ontario, M1E Toronto: Heather Bruce (647) 381-2331 bach.simplicity@gmail.com
  • Ontario, M1L Toronto: Tammy Coromoto Casado Balestrini +1 647 668 9035 tcasbal@hotmail.com
  • Ontario, M4K Toronto: Lisa Smolkin 416 206 2666 lisasmolkin@gmail.com
  • Ontario, M4L Toronto: Louise Rossi-Chan 416 816 9369 louise@bachflowertoronto.com www.bachflowertoronto.com
  • Ontario, N2A Kitchener: Sue Becker 519 896 2600 info@suebecker.net www.suebecker.net
  • Ontario, N5Z 3T7 London: Juanita Sims 519-495-6993 juanita@radiantremedies.ca www.radiantremedies.ca
  • Ontario, N6H London: Gail Nielsen 15194741040 gailn@extraordinarymoves.com www.bachflowerworld.com
  • Ontario, P7B 2W4 Thunder Bay: Carole Huston 807 251 5369 huston@shaw.ca
  • Quebec, H2T 1Y7 Montreal: Judith Letarte 514 524 4125 judithletarte@gmail.com judithletarte.com
  • Quebec, H4L 2J6 Montréal: Jacqueline Le May 819-503-1007 jlemay-nd@videotron.ca
  • Quebec, H8Y Pierrefonds: Gabriela Talimba 514-542-1561 gabriela.talimba@gmail.com
  • Québec, J0E Dunham: Diane Blais 514 703-2067 shatawow@hotmail.com www.dianeblais.com
  • Quebec, J0J St Armand: Astrid Robeznieks Gervais 450 248 0671 gervaisastrid@gmail.com
  • Quebec, J9B 1L3 Chelsea: Katarina Béchard (819) 8275410 katarinaetpierre@gmail.com