Active BFRPs in Denmark

See also

  • , 2300 Kobenhann: Pia Christophersen (+45) 27582847 www.bmbtreat.dk
  • , 2800 Kgs. Lyngby: Kirstine Enggaard +45 29804758 stjernedalen@gmail.com
  • , 5450 Otterup: Flemming Riismøller +45 3168 2061
  • , 5700 Svendborg: Lene Jespersen 2860 4447 www.energiarbejder.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 1437 Copenhagen: Jørn Nedergaard 40219255 jn@jornnedergaard.dk www.jornnedergaard.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 2000 Frederiksberg: Peter Hagelskjaer 26185889 peter.hagelskjaer@gmail.com
  • Hovedstaden, 2000 Frederiksberg: Anna-Beth Kordt +45 27 51 32 25 detindrerum@gmail.com www.detindrerum.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 2100 Copenhagen: Marianne Schultz +45 20 976 071 plusbehandling.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 2100 Copenhagen: Charlotte Stausholm +45 2022 2408 info@stillpoint.dk www.stillpoint.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 2200 København: Lisbeth Ravn Myrhaugen +45 4266 8880
  • Hovedstaden, 2300 Copenhagen: Anne-Marie Buttolo +45 28 82 68 58 nanoubuttolo@outlook.com
  • Hovedstaden, 2400 Copenhagen: Margit Hansen +45 26 25 23 75 post@egeklinikken.dk www.egeklinikken.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 2830 Virum: Mette Nørgård 25114514 www.mettenørgård.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 2840 Holte: Yaya Pagh +45 2233 8828 yayapagh@gmail.com
  • Hovedstaden, 2960 Rungsted: Pia Saldern Eschelsen +45 61 66 27 88 peschelsen@gmail.com
  • Hovedstaden, 3080 Tikoeb: Sophia Merle Bruun +45 40 51 30 31 www.holisticmind.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 3220 Tisvildeleje: Emmilla Isbrand Valentin +45 26187400 www.tibirkedyr.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 3300 Frederiksværk: Susanne Tønder 0045 2619 6918 st@riksha.dk www.riksha.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 3480 Fredensborg: Mette Buhl 29251617 www.mbmb.dk
  • Hovedstaden, 3700 Rønne: Lissen Frimand Hansen 29107354 lissenfh@gmail.com
  • Jylland, 7830 Vinderup: Agnes-Lise Holm Strandby 45 - 26 19 63 55 agneslise_strandby@hotmail.dk
  • Jylland, 8220 Brabrand: Ellen Lolck Madsen +45 297 48354 lolck@hotmail.com
  • Jystrup, 4174 : Susan Kristiansen 20 25 72 64
  • Midtjylland, 7400 Herning: Birthe Hansen 20 73 63 97 birthepia@gmail.com
  • Midtjylland, 7451 Sunds: Hanne Gejl Nielsen +45 25177575 hanneshelseklinik@outlook.dk www.hannes-helseklinik.dk
  • Midtjylland, 8600 Silkeborg: Tove Elholm 0045 23 82 03 22 toveelholm@gmail.com www.toveelholm.com
  • Midtjylland, 8600 Silkeborg: Lone Bisgaard Nielsen +45 2031 4050 mail@lonebisgaard.dk www.lonebisgaard.dk
  • Midtjylland, 8600 Silkeborg: Birgitte Dinesen +45 50150039 www.bdinesen.dk
  • Midtjylland, 8680 Ry: Pia Lund Hansen +45 29918811 www.behandlerpialund.dk
  • Midtjylland, 8940 Randers sv: Rikke Mide +4540146720 www.kosthuset.dk
  • Nordjylland, 9000 Aalborg: Solveig Maria Radut 30 40 55 55 sr@deviva.dk www.deviva.dk
  • Nordjylland, 9200 Aalborg SV: Anne Hammer Langgaard 61 71 19 30 www.bach.langgaard.eu
  • Nordjylland, 9460 Brovst: Nanna Topsøe Graversen (45) 98 23 63 53 www.nanna-topsoe.dk
  • Nordjylland, 9800 Hjørring: Bjarne Engell-Hansen 45 25270211 engell-hansen@hotmail.com
  • Nordsjaelland, 3390 Hundested: Bella Marker +45 60802354 bmnt01@gmail.com
  • Nordsjalland, 3480 Fredensborg: Helle Ellise Hansen +45 22500 682 www.ergo-life.dk
  • Nørre Alslev, 4840 Nørre Alslev: Lise-Lotte Pedersen 20763578 contact@people-first.dk www.people-first.dk
  • Ostjylland, 8660 Skanderborg: Dorte Wilke Juhl +45 61704332 voreshunde@hotmail.com www.hundehuset.nu
  • Sealand, 4700 Naestved: Rita Steenholt 004520272841 r.steenholt@mail.tele.dk
  • Sjaelland, 2680 Solrød Strand: Charlotte Sejdenfaden Bagge +45 23708916 meavita.cb@gmail.com www.mea-vita.dk
  • Sjaelland, 4070 Kirke Hyllinge: Susanne Løfgren 4640 6422 www.casu.dk
  • Sjaelland, 4640 Faxe: Liss Luna Selby Hervard 40 41 97 08 lisshervard@hotmail.com www.lissluna.dk
  • Sjaelland, 4800 Nykøbing : Vibeke Frølich 54 44 65 38 vibekefrolich@hotmail.com www.helhedsterapi.dk
  • Sjælland, 4500 Nykøbing : Julie Wedel Jensen 22615319 juliewedel2000@gmail.com
  • Sjælland, 2800 Kongens Lyngby: Lise-Lotte Skovdal +45 5299156 www.genskab-balancen.dk
  • Sjælland, 4100 Ringsted: Kate Korsgaard +45 4030 4494 www.katekorsgaard.dk
  • Sjælland, 4180 Soro: Ida Maria Leth 60643883 idamleth@gmail.com
  • Skibby, 4050 : Birthe Witt +45 47 52 47 11 aabt@aabt.dk www.aabt@aabt.dk
  • Syddanmark, 5220 Odense: Lillian Neldeborg +45 2230 3471 info@birkums-zoneterapi.dk www.birkums-zoneterapi.dk
  • Syddanmark, 5672 Broby: Glennie Steenberg +45 22135961 www.alletidershund.dk
  • Syddanmark, 6200 Aabenraa: Anne-Grethe Nissen +45 74 61 39 25 agnissen@mail.dk
  • Syddanmark, 6200 Aabenraa: Britt Bolving +45 22345580 www.britt-bolving.dk
  • Syddanmark, 6230 Rødekro: Anette Lei 40170626 lei@mindtime.dk www.mindtime.dk
  • Syddanmark, 6230 Rødekro: Betty Olesen 29 92 74 66 bettyolesen@gmail.com
  • Syddanmark, 6270 Tønder: Betina Lisette Junker +45 2324 3498 www.zoneterapeut-betinalisettejunker.dk
  • Syddanmark, 6430 Nordborg: Esther Hess Madsen +45 6175 0619 www.bach-blomsterne.dk
  • Syddanmark, 6500 Vojens: Lene Ravn 3054 4696 hej@klinikkropsind.dk
  • Syddanmark, 7100 Vejle: Luna Lone Stryhn 22325998 lone@artandsilence.dk www.artandsilence.dk
  • Viborg, 7870 Roslev: Tina Lütje Andreasen +45 2020 5530 www.altzoneklinik.dk