Active BFRPs in Germany

  • Baden-Württemberg, 69198 Schriesheim: Britta Cierniak 06203 65066 www.homoeopathie-und-akupunktur.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 72348 Rosenfeld: Nancy Göhring 07428/917362 nancygoehring@gmx.de www.bachblueten-beratung.de
  • Baden-Wurttemberg, 72458 Albstadt: Jane Vees 07431 934 0521 jane.vees@gmx.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 74072 Heilbronn: Simone Hagmann 07131 89071 bernd.kleinhans@sicherersche-apotheke.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 75177 Pforzheim: Monika Hillengass 0049-7231-33827 monika.hillengass@posteo.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 77756 Hausach: Simone Kasper 07831 965890 www.naturfühlungen.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 78050 Villingen: Ute Hanselmann 0049-172 7050302
  • Baden-Württemberg, 78224 Singen: Nicole Huber 0160 944 24492 passeier7@gmail.com
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79098 Freiburg: Waltraud Berchtenbreiter 0761 38429408 waltraud.berchtenbreiter@web.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79102 Freiburg: Pia Knappe p.k.flowers@web.de www.pflanzenstudien-pia-knappe.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79108 Freiburg: Gabriele Petra Knauber-Idler 0049761 53352 www.blasius-apo.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79110 Freiburg: Heike Walburga Köhler 0157 7366 4082 heike.koehler@posteo.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79194 Gundelfingen: Inge Häfele 0761 5932408 hallo@ingehaefele.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79219 Staufen: Bettina Gaber 07633 929156 bettina@gaber-hebamme.de www.gaber-hebamme.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79224 Umkirch: Nicola Hanefeld 07665-8086222 www.bachblueten-freiburg.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79227 Schallstadt: Dorothee Krais 0049 173 2600614 dorothee.krais@gmx.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79238 Ehrenkirchen: Christine Eppich 07633 8309130 christine.eppich@web.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79336 Herbolzheim: Cristina Fernández Peña +49 1514 2896877 eguibarcristina@gmail.com
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79650 Schopfheim: Gabriele Geiger-Blaas 0049 7622 688 694 geigerblaas@posteo.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 79780 Stühlingen: Editha Maria Amann 07703- 2859512 editha.amann@web.de
  • Baden-Württemberg, 88696 Owingen: Nicole Lion-Mock 0049-160-6107203 www.praxismock.de
  • Bayern, 55490 Gemünden: Orsolya Bán +49-15771355061 borsimelody@gmail.com borsimelody.wix.com/bach-therapy-hungary
  • Bayern, 82340 Feldafing: Caroline Capito 0049 172 1890622 caroline.capito@gmail.com
  • Bayern, 86381 Krumbach: Barbara Wohllaib 0049-8282-63266 die.wohllaibs@t-online.de
  • Bayern, 91077 Dormitz: Simone Knorr +49 (0) 9134-2770388 Praxis.SimoneKnorr@web.de www.bach-blueten-praxis.com
  • Bayern, 91737 Ornbau: Linda Schwarzer 09826-3330460 info@bach-blueten-kunst.de www.bach-blueten-kunst.de
  • Bayern, 94405 Landau an der Isar: Katrin Gnjidić +385 91 6000-622 katrin.gnjidic@gmail.com
  • Bayern, 95138 Bad Steben: Heike Lorenz 49092889577110 lorenz.heike@outlook.de
  • Bayern, 95697 Nagel: Hildegard Kern 09236 286416 www.heilpraktikerin-hildegard-kern.de
  • Berlin, 12049 Berlin: Leandro Tolentino Scarcelli +49 176 43262044 leandro.scarcelli@gmail.com
  • Brandenburg, 14476 Potsdam: Christine Goerlich 0171-6761771 mail@bachblueten-potsdam.de
  • Hamburg, 20259 Hamburg: Corinna Adler
  • Hamburg, 21149 Hamburg: Annette Stühler-Aikharia +49 1727591217 annette_stuehler@yahoo.de
  • Hessen, 36160 Dipperz: Julia Schmidt 06675408511 info@das-rote-couch.de www.das-rote-couch.de
  • Hessen, 63584 Gründau: Peter Emmerich +49 6058 317 96 44 www.pepd.de
  • Hessen, 69483 Wald-Michelbach: Christina Schmitt 0049 6207 82165
  • Niedersachsen, 30519 Hannover: Inga Berkensträter +49(0)160 937 42 649 inga.berkenstraeter@arcor.de www.bachblueten-hannover.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 47178 Duisburg: Andrea Brinker 0203/8609048 abrinker@web.de www.entspannt-im-fluss-sein.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 48282 Emsdetten: Sylvia Beckmann 02572 942134 info@beckmann-naturheilpraxis.de www.beckmann-naturheilpraxis.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 50354 Hürth: Silvia Chrzibek-Hippchen +49 15732436230 chrzibek-hippchen@gmx.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 50739 Köln: Ricarda Vervoorst +49 (0)221 - 500 99 99 3 ric.vervoorst@bluetenessenzen-koeln.de www.bluetenessenzen-koeln.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 50858 Köln: Patricia Reeve-De Becker 0221 9484904 praxis@originalbachblueten.de www.originalbachblueten.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 50969 Köln: Britta Maubach +49 221 363436 britta.maubach@t-online.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 51065 Köln: Gordana Letic +49 176-61 40 82 45 info@bachblueten-koeln.de www.bachblueten-koeln.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 51377 Leverkusen: Justine Dehmel justine.dehmel@gmail.com www.bachblüten-leverkusen.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 52511 Geilenkirchen: Marja Andelbeek 0049 245 156 34 www.praxis-andelbeek.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 53111 Bonn: Diane Tausch 015735182156 www.entspannt-durch-den-alltag.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 53639 Königswinter: Regine Eickhoff ​01520-5478547 info@bach-flower-power.de www.bach-flower-power.de
  • Nordrhein-Westfalen, 53797 Lohmar: Frauke Möschler 02206-5033 byfrauke@web.de www.wahlscheider-kräuterschule.de
  • Rheinland-Pfalz, 54311 Trierweiler: Rita Thielen +49 (0)160 960 26 856 rita@balancedurchbachblueten.de www.balancedurchbachblueten.de
  • Rheinland-Pfalz, 55128 Mainz-Bretzenheim: Ursula Trier 06131 366814 info@kraftschoepfen.de www.kraftschoepfen.de
  • Rheinland-Pfalz, 55276 Dienheim: Irmtraud Besier 06133 927721 info@bachblueten-mainz.de www.bachblueten-mainz.de
  • Rheinland-Pfalz, 55606 Kirn an der Nahe: Ute Koelle 06752-9129343 koe-zi@gmx.de www.yoga-haus-kirn.de
  • Rheinland-Pfalz, 67363 Lustadt: Doris Fischborn 06347 973000 andreas-apo@web.de
  • Rheinland-Pfalz, 76855 Annweiler am Trifels: Klaus Frey 06346 929478 klaus.frey@vitamacica.de www.vitamacica.de
  • Sachsen, 01640 Coswig: Annette Herrmann 0351/4904949 annetteherrmann12@gmx.de
  • Schleswig-Holstein, 21526 Hohenhorn: Katharina Maughan +49 17622708967 katharina_maughan@hotmail.com
  • Schleswig-Holstein, 24576 Hagen: Stephanie Scheele 04192 3170 bachbluetentherapie@staphanie-scheele.de www.stephanie-scheele.de
  • Schleswig-Holstein, 25337 Koelln-Keisiek: Anja Schley
  • Thüringen, 98667 Gießübel: Katja Heß 0151 28406564 info@bachbluetenfreun.de www.bachbluetenfreun.de
  • Thüringen, 99842 Ruhla: Petra Thiel-Volk 036929 86136
  • Thuringia, 96528 Frankenblick: Kathrin Blechschmidt 01575 8875237 blechschmidtk@yahoo.de