Active BFRPs in India

See also

  • Chandigarh, 160047 : Pritpal Bhatia +91 172 2648722 / +91 92163 88665 preetib90@gmail.com www.preetibhatia.com
  • Delhi, 110016 New Delhi: Alka Raghbeer +91 9717146337 www.olive-tree.in
  • Delhi, 110017 New Delhi: Tanvika Baru +91 9711749658 tanvikabaru@hotmail.com
  • Delhi, 110017 New Delhi: Roopa Sharma +91 9810090373 roopasharma@yahoo.com bachflowerindiaonline.com
  • Delhi, 110048 New Delhi: Neeru Kohli 98 102 15897 kohl_del@hotmail.com
  • Delhi, 110096 Vasundhra Enclave: Padmavati Mantravadi 919940908111 padmavatiganeshan@gmail.com
  • Karnataka, 560003 Bengaluru: Archana Kabilan +91 9886 816 906 archanabfrp@gmail.com m.facebook.com/archanabfrp
  • Karnataka, 560005 Bangalore: Seetha Chinnappa-Sarwal +91 7259-987158 seethachinnappa@gmail.com
  • Karnataka, 560005 Bangalore: Torsha Banerjee (91)9886639058 torshab@gmail.com
  • Karnataka, 560005 Bangalore: Heena Dadlani +91 984529446 heenadadlani211@gmail.com
  • Karnataka, 560034 Bangalore: Anjana Sahney Thakker 09845022726 shamballaindia@gmail.com www.facebook.com/Shamballaindia
  • Karnataka, 560034 Bangalore: Resham Gupta +91 9845049004 resham.bfr@gmail.com
  • Karnataka, 560038 Bangalore: Mridula Nair 918041215219 mridula@redesignedthinking.com www.redesignedthinking.com
  • Karnataka, 560078 Bangalore: Santhosh Guddera +91 8088888074 santhoshgk85@gmail.com
  • Karnataka, 560078 Bangalore: Umadevi Nachivel +91 9787249896 nachiuma@yahoo.co.in
  • Karnataka, 560082 Bangalore: Khurshed Batliwala +91-8884882882 khurshedbfrp@gmail.com www.bawandinesh.in/bfr
  • Karnataka, 560085 Bangalore: Rekha Neeraj Kumar 9611104411 rekhaneeraj@gmail.com www.varadawellness.com
  • Karnataka, 560094 Bengaluru: Dipali Bathla 9844056500 healingwithdipali@gmail.com
  • Kerala, 680008 Thrissur: Sreelekha Balram +91 9495932858 dr.sreelekhabalram@gmail.com www.carehomoeo.com
  • Madhya Pradesh, 452010 Indore: Abhilasha Chourasiya +91 6262970130 abhilasha.chaurasiya@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400002 Mumbai: Danesh Engineer +91 8879 300898 daneshengineer8@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400004 Mumbai: Viral Thakkar +91 9833316259 drviral.altmed@gmail.com www.medicinaalternativaofbharat.com
  • Maharashtra, 400006 Mumbai: Sujaya Batra +91 9821130609 sujayabatra@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400007 Mumbai: Sharmee Divan +91 982 1838811 sharmeedivan@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400007 Mumbai: Venkateshprasad Narayan Iyer +91 9930227442 iyervp@rediffmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400010 Mumbai: Almas Merchant +91 9819610035 almasmerchant22@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400024 Kurla (East): Virendra Sonasaria +91 9224413692 virensonasaria@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400026 Mumbai: Anushree Morarka +91 9769551289 anushreemorarka@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400026 Mumbai: Shanaz Commissariat +91 9821049751 shanaz.comm@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400028 Mumbai: Aarti Ranadive +91 98206 36 405
  • Maharashtra, 400028 Mumbai: Gayatri Wagle +91 982 1871948 wagle.gayatri@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400028 Mumbai: Belinda Vaz 9821668343 drbelindavaz@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400028 Mumbai: Suchitra Hari 9892255870 bachflower@suchitrahari.com www.suchitrahari.com
  • Maharashtra, 400036 Mumbai: Sonal Shah 9819891800 sonal.shah@bachflowercures.com
  • Maharashtra, 400052 Mumbai: Gayatri Panjabi +91 98215 25421 gayatri.panjabi@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400054 Mumbai: Zankhana Joshi +91 9820909650 zankhanajoshi@gmail.com www.tatvamasi.co.in
  • Maharashtra, 400055 Mumbai: Rhys Agnel Drago +919967938718 rhysdrago@protonmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400064 Mumbai: Vijayakumar Arumugam +91 9833381213 vjmachaa@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 400098 Mumbai: Margalit Chordekar +918369298147 bachflowersheal@gmail.com www.flowerssheal.com
  • Maharashtra, 411014 Pune: Rekha Lalwani +91 9860039766 rekhalalwani113@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 411021 Pune: Anagha Prashant Atgur 9604989217 anupras17@gmail.com https://familymentalwellness.com/
  • Maharashtra, 411045 Pune: Tejashree Biswas +91 9850 109381 tejabiswas@gmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 411060 Pune: Vibha Vaswaney +91 9881320459 vibhavaswaney@hotmail.com
  • Maharashtra, 412115 Pune: Ashok RajGuru 0091-8308851274 rajguru.ashok@gmail.com www.twinhealers.in
  • Maharashtra, 440002 Nagpur: Naznin M. A. Chimthanawala +91 9767888323 positivewings@gmail.com www.positivewings.com
  • New Delhi, 110034 New Delhi: Sunaina Aggarwal +91 9810266631 sunainaph@gmail.com
  • Tamil Nadu, 600033 Chennai: Padma Krishnan (91) 8939362970 padma.bach@gmail.com
  • Uttar Pradesh, 201301 Noida: Pallavi Bhardwaj (+91)9811470066 pallavibhardwaj@yahoo.com