Active BFRPs in Romania

See also

  • , 010538 Bucuresti: Diana D'Briac dianadbriac@gmail.com
  • , 031839 Bucuresti: Florentina-Adriana Mártinas +40724 253984 florentinaa.martinas@gmail.com
  • , 551130 Medias: Monica Maria Degeu 0040742 132462
  • Bihor, 410491 Oradea: Adriana Raluca Cretu 0040729824844 terapieflorala@gmail.com
  • Brasov, 500080 Brasov: Cornelia Marius Dediu 0040 740 394 393 dediucornelia@yahoo.com
  • Brasov, 500177 Brasov: Roxana Pana +40721319607 roxanaalexandrapana@gmail.com www.terapiesicoaching.ro
  • Bucharest, 010013 Bucuresti: Roxana-Maria Dumitrescu +40 770975681 roxanamaria_dumitrescu@yahoo.com
  • Bucharest, 011303 : Carmen Elena Badila 0040 (0) 740 538 123 carmen@terapie-florala.ro www.terapie-florala.ro
  • Bucharest, 011482 Bucharest: Andreia Rulea +40 722538711 andreia_rulea@yahoo.com
  • Bucharest, 021603 Bucharest: Catalina Magdalena Panduru 0040761692257
  • Bucharest, 022159 Bucuresti: Ileana Vladut +40 722876801 ileana@perfectlotus.ro www.perfectlotus.ro
  • Bucharest, 023584 Sector 2: Claudia Priefer 0737132799 dia.priefer@gmail.com
  • Bucharest, 031042 Bucharest: Andreea Cabat +407 2222 5799 andreeacabat@yahoo.com
  • Bucharest, 031042 Sector 3: Claudia Cabat 0040-733-933277 cabat@remediiflorale.ro www.remediiflorale.ro
  • Bucharest, 031724 Bucharest: Ioana Militaru +40 0720 966 702 ioanavictoriamilitaru@gmail.com
  • Bucharest, 041811 Bucharest: Mirela Radulescu +40723467602
  • Bucharest, 041987 Sector 4: Elena Dina 0040 722 650 472 elena.dina.01@gmail.com
  • Bucharest, 050712 Sector 5: Cristina Cuza 00407 24 056 978 consultatii@remediiflorale-bach.ro www.remediiflorale-bach.ro
  • Bucharest, 050751 District 5: Ilie Mirela mirela.iliefl@gmail.com
  • Bucharest, 060475 District 6: Iancu Rodica +40 724261370 ana_rodica14@yahoo.com
  • Bucharest, 061616 Sector 6: Rodica Sfetu 0040741259700 rodica.sfetu@yahoo.com www.remediifloralebach.ro
  • Bucharest, 061642 Bucharest: Daniela Cumpanici 0040 743 237 785 cursuriterapii@gmail.com www.cursuri-terapii.ro
  • Constanta, 900257 Constanta: Raluca Basuc 0040 726 216 699 ralu_basuc@yahoo.co.uk
  • Constanta, 900620 Constanta: Daniela Silvia Lupu 0040 744 653 933
  • Constanta, 900663 : Bianca-Minerva Tazlaoanu btazlaoanu@seanet.ro
  • Dolj, 200776 Craiova: Anda Mihaela Georgescu +40 722 77 1234 andageorgescu@gmail.com
  • Iasi, 700511 Iasi: Sinziana Patrulea +40 7401 05063 consultatii@semperviva.ro www.semperviva.ro
  • Mureș , 547005 Târgu Mureș: Szatmari Hajnalka 0040741 102015 szatmarihajnalka@yahoo.com
  • Neamt, 615100 Bicaz: Cosmin-Dumitru Hotăranu +40 787 437 987 aromabachcenter@gmail.com www.aromabach.ro
  • Prahova, 100008 Ploiesti: Ioana-Maria Mirea +40735600680 ioanamirea@yahoo.com
  • Prahova, 100455 Ploiesti: Adriana Dana Savoiu 0040.727.988.978 savoiudanaa@yahoo.com
  • Satu Mare, 440239 Satu Mare: Adrian Munteanu 0040 746160043 adrian_munteanu33@yahoo.com
  • Sector 1, 010292 Bucharest: Anca Liana Barbu +40 744 563 346 anca.liana.barbu@gmail.com
  • Sector 5, 050267 Bucharest: Anca Bucur +40744 303 043 anca.bucur.psy@gmail.com www.psihocliniq.ro
  • Timiș, 300696 Timisoara: Maria Valean 0722 936198 valeanmaria@yahoo.com
  • Timis, 300699 Timisoara: Tania Bercuci 0040736394140 bercucitania@hotmail.it
  • Timis, 300772 Timisoara: Niculina-Valentina Chiriac +40740454851 valichiriac7@gmail.com