Active BFRPs in Switzerland

See also

  • 1018 Lausanne: Melis Martin 0041 21 646 87 33
  • 1630 Bulle: Pierre Seydoux 0041 26 913 88 88 pierre.seydoux@bluewin.ch www.solinou.ch
  • 1763 Granges-Paccot: Claudine Stritt 026 401 01 01 claudine.stritt@bluewin.ch
  • 2056 Dombresson: Anne Guinand 032 853 1279 anne.guinand@bluewin.ch
  • 6962 Viganello: Laura Neri 00 41 76 516 94 43 laura@fioridibach.info www.fioridibach.info
  • 8706 Meilen: Caroline Sommer 00 41 44 915 4949 info@sommer-bachblueten.ch www.sommer-bachblueten.ch
  • 1006 Lausanne: Hervé Truan contact@monherboriste.net
  • 1012 Lausanne: Marlyse Sy Jaccard 0041 78 687 08 89 msy@sunrise.ch
  • 1076 Ferlens: Anne-Maud Favre 0041 76 223 53 09 amfavre@bluewin.ch
  • 1095 Lutry: Elisabeth Kliafas 0041 79 626 34 56 elisakliafas@hispeed.ch www.namaya.ch
  • 1202 Geneva: Jacqueline Grether 00 41 76 322 70 46 jacquelinegrether@gmail.com
  • 1205 Geneva: Beatriz Gómez-Flores +33 (0)6 33 36 41 40 bflores.bachflowers@gmail.com
  • 1292 Geneva: Lara Terrier novakovic.lara@gmail.com
  • 1424 Champagne: Vanessa Chapuis 0041 (0)79 665 21 89 vanessa@ekinesia.ch www.ekinesia.ch
  • 1446 Baulmes: Claire-Lise Pasche 078.842.85.52 clpascha@bluewin.ch
  • 1565 Vallon: Joanna Allimann 0041 79 247 56 85 aucoeurdevosemotions.fdb@gmail.com www.aucoeurdevosemotions.ch
  • 1634 La Roche: Véronique Garea 076 804 16 34 www.arc-en-fleurs.ch
  • 1700 Fribourg: Sonja Aerne-Roggen 0041 79 478 88 42 sonja_aerne@yahoo.de
  • 1763 Granges-Paccot: Dragana Kolly +41 79 9117174 dragpius@hotmail.com
  • 1860 Aigle: Caroline Feole 0041 79 765 90 93
  • 1963 Vétroz: Erica Delvecchio 0041 27 346 90 06 www.pharmaciedevetroz.ch
  • 2000 Neuchâtel: Karyl Stauffer 0793234454
  • 2034 Peseux: Laure Borel-Jaquet 0041 79 505 88 10 lbjtherapeute@bluewin.ch
  • 2035 Corcelles: Daniela Baptista 079 56 44 185 dani.marques@hotmail.com
  • 2504 Bienne: Sebastiana Bulla 078 624 42 80 b.seba@bluewin.ch
  • 2518 Nods: Chantal Kneuss 032 853 17 24 faralway@hotmail.com
  • 2807 Pleigne/Ju: Esther Derendinger +41 7982 54891 info@fleursbach.com www.fleursbach.com
  • 2942 Alle: Audrey Dick 078 690 62 58 audrey.dick@yahoo.fr
  • 3008 Bern: Christopher Moore +41 789301012 info@naturebalance.ch www.naturebalance.ch
  • 3012 Bern: Marlene Grossenbacher +41 79 410 27 20 marlenegrossenbacher@bluewin.ch www.naturheilpraxis-grossenbacher.ch
  • 3014 Bern: Stéphanie Berger +41 79 267 0037 www.bachblueten-berger.ch
  • 3254 Messen: Caroline Gerster +41 79 296 22 22 www.englischebachblüten.ch
  • 3365 Grasswil: Cristina Diana Schweizer 0041 62 968 0062 c.d.schweizer@bluewin.ch lucky-animals.jimdo.com
  • 3625 Heiligenschwendi: Nicole Binggeli-Marti 0041 (0) 794616180 www.bluetenstark.ch
  • 3818 Grindelwald: Katrin Vanhove 0041 79 568 38 65 kdvanhove@bluewin.ch
  • 4000 Basel: Jackie Hall www.red-kite-academy.com
  • 4052 Basel: Caroline Couderc 0763928013 carolinecouderc@gmail.com
  • 4312 Magden: Marion Moser 0041 079 642 89 90 beratung@bachblueten-moser.ch www.bachblueten-moser.ch
  • 4313 Mohlin: Denisse Goffard-Meier +41 61 8510675 innerlicht@outlook.com innerlicht.ch
  • 5000 Aarau: Doaa Ebrahim +41 76 588 8235 info@bachbluetenberatung.ch www.bachbluetenberatung.ch
  • 6004 Luzern: Bilge Özboyaci +41 (0)78 714 0337 www.bachbluetenberatung-bilge.ch
  • 6023 Rothenburg: Ursula Wenk 041 552 00 70 ursula@naturheilpraxis-wenk.ch www.naturheilpraxis-wenk.ch
  • 6025 Neudorf: Susanne Borsotti-Laloli +41 79 444 41 56 www.coach-sbl.ch
  • 6103 Schwarzenberg: Claudia Köllnberger 0041-41-4971144 kontakt@naturheilpraxis-schwarzenberg.ch www.naturheilpraxis-schwarzenberg.ch
  • 6330 Cham: Caroline Stone +41 79 302 2408 info@carolinestone.ch www.carolinestone-bachblueten.ch
  • 6593 Cadenazzo: Cristina Beghelli Gattulli 0041 78 632 29 47 www.massaggibenessere.ch
  • 6652 Tegna: Alberta Belli 0041 79 567 59 63 albertabelli@bluewin.ch
  • 6900 Lugano: Edith Imholz-Camacho +41 91 9727478 www.floresdebachcolombia.com
  • 6949 Comano: Letizia Marcon-Magni 0041 79 5459746 letizia@fiori-di-bach.ch www.fiori-di-bach.ch
  • 6952 Canobbio: Francesco Trapani +41 79 59 05 602 francescotrap@gmail.com
  • 7493 Schmitten: Marijke Jans-Dekker 0031 (0)6 517 593 81 marijke7270@hotmail.nl
  • 8003 Zurich: Anna Zweifel +41 79 340 09 79 zweifel.a@bluewin.ch
  • 8004 Zürich: Sarah Müller 079 784 39 54
  • 8006 Zuerich: Barbara Niklaus 077 464 30 62 info@naturzeitpraxis.ch www.naturzeitpraxis.ch
  • 8006 Zurich: Sandra Kirilovsky +41 76 752 6190 kirilovsky@hotmail.com
  • 8215 Hallau /Sh: Ursula Kurmann 079 588 66 75 ursi.kurmann@hotmail.com
  • 8304 Wallisellen: Petra Raschle 079 230 74 22 www.emindex.ch/petra.raschle
  • 8712 Zurich: Caryl Earwaker Lüthy 00 41 77 436 2955 funky_and_free@hotmail.com
  • 8840 Einsiedeln: Ephrem Holdener 055 414 52 32 ephrem@bachbluetencentre.ch www.rttr.ch
  • 9400 Rorschach: Doaa Ebrahim +41 76 588 8235 info@bachbluetenberatung.ch www.bachbluetenberatung.ch
  • 5043 Holziken: Anita Vagliardo +41 (0)795690255 bachblueten-av@gmx.ch www.bachblueten-av.com
  • 1860 Aigle: Morgane Baur +41 79 723 64 89
  • 1208 Geneva: Julie Klein +41 (0)79 541 67 24 julie@julieklein.com www.julieklein.com
  • 1220 Les Avanchets: Claire Junod +41(0)797418432
  • 6982 Agno: Valentina Di Santo +41 75 415 37 62 valentinadisanto7@gmail.com
  • 6862 Rancate: Rita Zocchetti Mariotti 0041 79 456 94 20 ritazocchetti@gmail.com
  • 4143 Dornach: Asitta Tabatabai Garbutt 0041 (0)796 882395 info@tabatabai.ch www.bachblueten-coaching.ch
  • 6596 Gordola: Sabrina Ferrari 078 606 09 85 sferrari@bluewin.ch www.studiofiordiloto.ch
  • 6713 Malvaglia: Liana Rossi-Zumstein 079 355 93 75 lianarossi-zum@bluemail.ch
  • 6987 Caslano: Silvia Moreno Dosso caslano@yahoo.com