Active BFRPs in the Netherlands

See also

  • Amsterdam , 1091RV Amsterdam : Daniela Maniá +31 6 36379200 dani@bemsou.com.br
  • Drenthe, Hooghalen: Jannie Freijters 0593-592 590 38bachbloesems@gmail.com www.38bachbloesems.nl
  • Drenthe, Gieten: Reine Lanning-Nienhuis 06 209 358 27 info@bachflowers.nl www.bachflowers.nl
  • Drenthe, 7833 CD Nieuw-Amsterdam: G. Scholten-Veenstra 06 463 206 61 geke.veenstra@hotmail.nl
  • Drenthe, 9341 AS Veenhuizen: Mariejan de Jonge 0592 866 533 mariejandejonge@live.nl
  • Drenthe, 9414 AG Hooghalen: Renée Lagerwaard 0593 592 882 info@equinox-natuurlijk.nl www.equinox-natuurlijk.nl
  • Flevoland, Lelystad: Ina Busscher 0320 282 205 inabusscher@gmail.com www.everyoneweb.com/therapeut,www.bachvoormensendier.jouwweb.nl
  • Flevoland, Zeewolde: Inez Revet-Muller 036 522 61 65 inez.revet@xmsnet.nl
  • Flevoland, 1339 AX Almere: Janneke Heijstek 06 146 455 17 info@wildoat-healing.nl www.wildoat-healing.nl
  • Flevoland, 8243 HB Lelystad: Anja Verzijden-Ooms 06 104 617 69 anjaooms@hotmail.com
  • Flevoland, 8307 AC Ens: Arrianne Dreves - Teune 06 538 421 51 info@sprongintduister.nl www.sprongintduister.nl
  • Friesland, Drachten: Martin Krol 0512 542 040 martin@bachbloesemconsult.nl www.bachbloesemconsulent.nl
  • Friesland, 8532 CA Lemmer: Marjoleine Benjamens 06 386 046 48 info@backonyourfeet.nl www.backonyourfeet.nl
  • Friesland, 8536 TJ Oosterzee: Helen Velthuis-Hennink 06-421 210 42 info@helenvelthuis.nl www.helenvelthuis.nl
  • Friesland, 8926 LW Leeuwarden: Mariëlle Kortmann 06 470 096 04 marielle.kortmann@gmail.com
  • Friesland, 8935 GG Leeuwarden: Anneke Verlaan-Tollenaar 06 450 936 94 anneketollenaar@gmail.com
  • Friesland, 9104 AG Damwoude: Casperien Lindhout 06-115 681 82 casperina@hetnet.nl
  • Gelderland, Ermelo: Bianca Lidy Meijer 0341 562 271 info@bachtherapeut.nl www.bachtherapeut.nl
  • Gelderland, Harderwijk: Natasha Michaela Smits 0341 462 136
  • Gelderland, Warnsveld: Anoushka Ebbinge-van Rappard 0575 570 658 info@praktijkdecirkelrond.nl www.praktijkdecirkelrond.nl
  • Gelderland, Zevenaar: Marina Jorritsma 0316 525 335 marinajorritsma@hotmail.com www.revitame.nl
  • Gelderland, 5328 CK Rossum: Christel Molenschot 06 128 801 78 cmolenschot@gmail.com www.bach-bloesemsvoor-mens-en-dier.nl
  • Gelderland, 6813 KN Arnhem: Anneke van den Burg info@waterviolet.nl www.waterviolet.nl
  • Gelderland, 6823 DL Arnhem: Marianque den Draak 06 509 379 95 info@praktijkdendraak.nl www.praktijkdendraak.nl
  • Gelderland, 6851 MS Huissen: Jos Gerritsen 06 300 649 76 info@puurvitaal.com www.puurvitaal.com
  • Gelderland, 7007 GE Doetinchem: A.Y. Legters 06 498 957 22 info@adahlayn.nl www.adahlayn.nl
  • Gelderland, 7104 GG Winterswijk - Meddo: Annemiek Mennink-Bentsink 0543 523 800 gerard-annemiek.mennink@hotmail.com
  • Gelderland, 8181 RK Heerde: Christien Osinga 0578- 691 057 cris-tika@online.nl
  • Groningen, Groningen: Carella van den Berg 06 235 836 62 info@puntcirkel.nl www.puntcirkel.nl
  • Groningen, 9354 VL Zevenhuizen: Saskia de Heij 0594 697 738 info@depaardenkastanje.nl www.depaardenkastanje.nl
  • Groningen, 9501 HE Stadskanaal: Roely Voor in 't Holt-Kruiter 0599 650 685 roelyvoorintholt@gmail.com
  • Groningen, 9501 HE Stadskanaal: Petra Meijering 0599 651 582 info@petrameijering.nl www.petrameijering.nl
  • Groningen, 9611 JW Sappemeer: Simone F. Venema-Koning 06-536 041 61 info@chiakera.nl www.chiakera.nl
  • Groningen, 9731 NA Groningen: Daniël Nelck 050 737 03 37 info@praktijkdaniel.nl www.praktijkdaniel.nl
  • Groningen, 9751 VE Haren gn: Charlotte Ingrid Cieraad 06 222 855 29 info@helderheidinrelatie.nl www.helderheidinrelatie.nl
  • Groningen, 9781 ZN Bedum: Maria Consuelo Ladrero Sumelzo 06 104 948 54 info@dewitteklaver.nl www.dewitteklaver.nl
  • Groningen, 9902 LK Appingedam: J.S. Huisman-Haaksma 06-201 892 14 jannie@voetvertier.nl www.voetvertier.nl
  • Limburg, 6114 JK Susteren: Vanina Gabriela Martinez 06 197 208 00 vaninatherapies@hotmail.com www.vaninatherapies.com
  • Limburg, 6132 DB Sittard: Jasmine P.L. Tan +31 624730670 jasminepltan@icloud.com
  • Limburg, 6444 DG Brunssum: Marja Andelbeek 0049 (0)245 156 34 www.praxis-andelbeek.de
  • Noord Holland, 1271 XA Huizen: M.P. Schipper 06 839 076 54 mpschipper@gmail.com
  • Noord-Brabant, Dorst: Maria Vastenhout-Van Elten 0161 412 345 info@hetc.nl www.hetc.nl,www.hetcentrum.nu
  • Noord-Brabant, Oss: Annette De Vries 06 138 803 56 annettedevries47@ziggo.nl
  • Noord-Brabant, 4707 SG Roosendaal: Marianne de Bondt 0165 395 072 marianne@veeghetstofvanjedromen.nl www.veeghetstofvanjedromen.nl
  • Noord-Brabant, 4794 SC Heijningen: Ingrid Beijen 06-52437582 ingridbeijen@gmail.com www.ingridbeijen.nl
  • Noord-Brabant, 5673 PJ Nuenen: Adrianne Born 040-737 04 02 info@dekleineengel.com www.dekleineengel.com
  • Noord-Holland, Huizen: Tineke Kahmann-Walvius 035 525 46 61 tinekeherdis@hotmail.com
  • Noord-Holland, Muiderberg: Gerda Dobbenberg 0294 261 089 g.dobbenberg@hetnet.nl www.bachbloesemremedies.com
  • Noord-Holland, 1022 KD Amsterdam: Gerry Boots 06 539 364 25 ghjboots@kpnmail.nl www.kruidenopzolder.nl
  • Noord-Holland, 1079 EV Amsterdam: Diana Ensing 020 661 11 51 info@dianaensing.nl www.dianaensing.nl
  • Noord-Holland, 1411 GH Naarden: Anca Maria Juncu 06-52 357 109 ancamariajuncu@hotmail.com
  • Noord-Holland, 1508 EG Zaandam: Anja Rijkhoff 06 111 898 44 anja.rijkhoff@upcmail.nl www.anja-aspiratie.nl
  • Noord-Holland, 1541 TT Koog a./d. Zaan: Anja Rijkhoff 06 111 898 44 anja.rijkhoff@upcmail.nl www.anja-aspiratie.nl
  • Noord-Holland, 1566 JV Assendelft: Mariëlle G. M. Kerssens 06-124 065 21 mariellekerssens@gmail.com www.mariellekerssens.nl
  • Noord-Holland, 1962 EC Heemskerk: Annemarie Loose 06-209 777 99 info@falada.nl www.falada.nl
  • Noord-Holland, 1972 AP Ijmuiden: Henriette Pols 06-504 905 88 info@amady.nl www.amady.nl
  • Noord-Holland, 2023 WT Haarlem: Gonny De Ruijter 06-496 281 53 info@balansvoorkinderen.com www.balansvoorkinderen.com
  • Overijssel, Hattem: Wendy Rosalinde Visscher 06 263 301 48 info@dewijzeolifant.nl
  • Overijssel, 7395MA Deventer: Stefania Ammirata 0031 6 15211345 www.resonantia.nu
  • Overijssel, 7424 AG Deventer: Tineke Postma 06-464 362 58 tinekepostma@concepts.nl www.Veerkracht-tinekepostma.nl
  • Overijssel, 7443 BJ Nijverdal: Karin van Oirschot 06 – 83 599 688 info@karinvanoirschot.nl www.karinvanoirschot.nl
  • Utrecht, Maarsbergen: Micheline Bertrams 0343 431 681 info@my-vision.net www.my-vision.net
  • Utrecht, 3452 AV Vleuten: Nancy Gaviria-van Loenen 06 420 598 54 ngvl@live.nl
  • Utrecht, 3481 TB Harmelen: Jannie Smit 06 184 397 33 juistbeter@gmail.com www.juistbeter.nl
  • Utrecht, 3572 KW Utrecht: Karin van Oirschot 06 – 83 599 688 info@karinvanoirschot.nl www.karinvanoirschot.nl
  • Utrecht, 3762 BT Soest: Liliane Huge-Oostinjen 06-127 946 39 lilianehuge@hotmail.com www.bachbloesemconsulten.nl
  • Utrecht, 3813 LV Amersfoort: Mirjam De Groot 06 403 573 34 info@bachbloesemremedie.nl www.bachbloesemremedie.nl
  • Utrecht, 3815 LB Amersfoort: Sophie Hennebert 06-254 333 57 info@equifree.net www.equifree.net
  • Utrecht, 3818 BH Amersfoort: Rianne van Gilst 06 100 880 73 rianne@praktijk-oliva.nl www.praktijk-oliva.nl
  • Utrecht, 3901 PB Veenendaal: Brigitte Annaliese Sütmuller 06-250 570 54 brigitte@lightbow.nl www.lightbow.nl
  • Zeeland, Zoutelande: Anja School 06 231 176 04 nicolineschool@gmail.com
  • Zeeland, 4328 HG Burgh-Haamstede: Elly van Asselt 06-344 011 14 info@deerne.nl www.deerne.nl
  • Zeeland, 4472 AE Hendrikskinderen: Barbara van Adrichem info@babsvanadrichem.nl www.babsvanadrichem.nl
  • Zuid Holland, 2597 NS Den Haag: R.F.M. Michielsen 070 737 13 33 michi.muzi@gmail.com www.hmichielsen.nl
  • Zuid Holland, 2611 TE Delft: M. Hielema 06 458 225 98 therapie@praktijkveerkracht.nl www.debachbloesemcoach.nl
  • Zuid Holland, 2825 BP Berkenwoude: Linda Pijnen 06-302 138 65 linda.pijnen@gmail.com www.bachbloesemremedieslinda.jimdo.com
  • Zuid-Holland, Den Haag: Astrid Marquenie 06 251 412 73 atmarquee1@gmail.com
  • Zuid-Holland, Nieuwerkerk aan de Ijssel: Hans Hallie 0180 312 105 hans.hallie@hetnet.nl www.natuurlijksenang.nl
  • Zuid-Holland, Pijnacker: Brenda Ruijg 06 241 857 79
  • Zuid-Holland, 2283 AS Rijswijk: Ina Hermans 06-444 442 91 janinarijswijk@gmail.com
  • Zuid-Holland, 2685 RW Poeldijk: Rita van den Berg 06-404 214 66 rita@apotheeknaaldwijk.nl
  • Zuid-Holland, 2716 LL Zoetermeer: Peter Gerardus Maria Ramselaar 079 361 51 64 info@hetgezondheidscentrum.nl www.HetGezondheidscentrum.nl
  • Zuid-Holland, 2851 ER Haastrecht: Jacqueline van Leeuwen-Dijkshoorn 06-418 112 49 lorigen@xs4all.nl
  • Zuid-Holland, 3265 BA Piershil: Marianne van Deursen rianne@bachflowerpower.nl www.bachflowerpower.nl