Animal practitioners

The remedies work on an emotional level. They are not a replacement for veterinary care. Before taking on a case a Bach Foundation Registered Animal Practitioner will ask for a referral from your veterinary surgeon. This is because we want to ensure animals are being treated for any medical or veterinary problems.

Practitioners registered with the Bach Centre may use the ‘Bach Foundation’ logo on their advertising and business cards. They work to the Bach Foundation Code of Practice which includes a full complaints procedure.

This page lists Animal practitioners – i.e. registered practitioners who have specialised experience and training on working with animals. See also our main referral list of practitioners.

Animal practitioners

  • Argentina, Córdoba 5176, Villa Giardino: Liliana Graciela Diaz 03548-15405642 dralilianadiaz@gmail.com
  • Australia, Victoria 3082, Mill Park: Mirta Gonzalez mirtacristinam@hotmail.com
  • Belgium, Antwerpen 2520, Ranst: Katrien Tavernier 048 551 15 76 kay@katrientavernierbach.be www.katrientavernierbach.be
  • Belgium, Vlaams-Brabant 1702, Groot-Bijgaarden (Dilbeek): Nadine Colet 0491 07 09 97 harmonia@dataconsult.be www.infoharmonia.eu
  • Canada, Ontario , Toronto: Victoria Hsin-Hsin Hsu +1 (416) 443-3365 essence8@yahoo.com
  • Canada, Ontario N2A, Kitchener: Sue Becker 519 896 2600 info@suebecker.net www.suebecker.net
  • China, 200030, Shanghai: Victoria Hsin-Hsin Hsu +86 13918019032 essence8@yahoo.com
  • Denmark, Hovedstaden 3220, Tisvildeleje: Emmilla Isbrand Valentin +45 26187400 www.tibirkedyr.dk
  • Denmark, Nordsjaelland 3390, Hundested: Bella Marker +45 60802354 bmnt01@gmail.com
  • Denmark, Sjaelland 4070, Kirke Hyllinge: Susanne Løfgren 4640 6422 www.casu.dk
  • Denmark, Sjaelland 4640, Faxe: Liss Luna Selby Hervard 40 41 97 08 lisshervard@hotmail.com www.lissluna.dk
  • England, Buckinghamshire MK17 , Milton Keynes: Joanna Croft 07986 691148
  • England, Cheshire CW4, Cranage: Lindsy Murray 07974 694278 lindsy@lindsymurray.co.uk www.lindsymurray.co.uk
  • England, Dorset DT10, Marnhull: Angela Young 01258 821167 www.angelayounghomoeopathy.org
  • England, Essex CM2, Chelmsford: Caroline Thomas 07904 280264 caroline382@msn.com www.emotionalhealing4animals.co.uk
  • England, Hertfordshire SG8, Royston: Eva Humphrey-Lahti 07721 844254
  • England, Hertfordshire WD4, Kings Langley: Agnes Schmitz 01923 269600 www.agnesschmitz.co.uk
  • England, Kent TN26, Ashford: Lesley Jones 07795 155149 www.remediesforanimals.co.uk
  • England, North Yorkshire DL8, Leyburn: Elizabeth Carter 07981 908717 info@healingcollective.co.uk www.healingcollective.co.uk
  • England, Somerset TA12, Martock: Judith Stewart 01935 827700 judithstewart246@icloud.com www.judithstewart.webs.com
  • England, Somerset TA20, Chard: Lyon Whyte 07769 772129 lyonscorner@gmail.com
  • England, Surrey KT16, Chertsey: Katherine Shields Smith 07769 295245 bachflowers4pawsandmore@hotmail.com
  • England, West Sussex BN16, Angmering: Lyon Whyte 07769 772129 lyonscorner@gmail.com
  • England, Wiltshire BA12, Warminster: Katherine Shields Smith 07769 295245 bachflowers4pawsandmore@hotmail.com
  • England, Wiltshire SN12, Melksham: Sharon Rich 07834 483953 sharonrich11@aol.com www.sharonrich.co.uk
  • France, 10200, Urville: Céline Devitry 0786296123 celine.devitry@orange.fr www.cyno-osteo.fr
  • France, 42100, Saint-Etienne: Marie-Josée Reynaud-Sabot 06 15 49 38 13 harmonietmoi@gmail.com
  • France, 77700, Magny le Hongre: Hayley Sheppard 06 12 63 81 30 hayley7207@gmail.com. www.fleursdharmonie.com
  • Israel, Jerusalem 96183, : Edna Dvir 00 972 52 2351315 edna.dvir@gmail.com www.ednadvir-miftan.com
  • Italy, Campania 81020, San Nicola la Strada: Federica Roano 0039 393 294 0186 federica.roano@gmail.com www.fioridibacheanimali.it
  • Italy, Emilia-Romagna 43125, Parma: Alessandra Giovino algiovi@gmail.com
  • Italy, Lazio 00040, Ariccia: Francesca Grimaldi +39 333 9681 380 franci.fioridibach@yahoo.it www.laviadellabellezza.com
  • Italy, Liguria 16100, Genova: Debora Carniato 389 64 55 441 progetto.almalotus@gmail.com www.floriterapia-animali.blogspot.it
  • Italy, Lombardia 20131, Milano: Camilla Marinoni +39 347 237 0959 camilla1317@gmail.com www.fioriarcani.it
  • Italy, Lombardia 20158, Milano: Silvana Giro +39 3481556779 silvana.giro@email.it
  • Italy, Lombardia 24060, Rogno: Elisabetta Bellicini +39 389 2462627 elisa71.doc@gmail.com
  • Italy, Marche 60037, Monte San Vito: Cinzia Ciarmatori 334 6228868 cinzia.ciarmatori@gmail.com www.cinziaciarmatori.it
  • Italy, Marche 63066, Grottammare: Patrizia Cipolla +39 349 077 36 58 patricia.cipolla@gmail.com www.patriciabachflowers.com
  • Italy, Piemonte 10044, Pianezza: Rosa Maria Catena De Maria 339 811 0707
  • Italy, Piemonte 10100, Torino: Debora Carniato 389 64 55 441 progetto.almalotus@gmail.com www.floriterapia-animali.blogspot.it
  • Italy, Piemonte 10122, Torino: Cristina Trigila 329 4167615 cri-t@libero.it
  • Italy, Piemonte 10131, Torino: Maria Chiara Neirotti 3337470142 mariachiara.neirotti@gmail.com
  • Italy, Piemonte 12051, Alba: Delia Luisella Casetta 333 9373991 deliacasetta@virgilio.it
  • Italy, Toscana 50134, Firenze: Katiuscia Caramelli +39 347 9053148 katiuscia@equazione-aps.it www.equazione-aps.it
  • Italy, Toscana 50137, Firenze: Elisa Irene Pasquini 339 3860123 www.in-between-emotions.com
  • Italy, Toscana 55049, Viareggio: Elena Torre 347 7071677 torre.elena@gmail.com
  • Italy, Toscana 59013, Prato: Tamara Macelloni 334 1794605 tamara.macelloni@gmail.com www.spazioametista.it
  • Italy, Trentino-Alto Adige 38015, Lavis: Valentina Scollo 329 1641455 valentinas82@gmail.com
  • Italy, Trentino-Alto Adige 38050, Calceranica al Lago: Clelia Giacomoni 0461 913831 clelia@giacomoni.it
  • Italy, Umbria 06049, Spoleto: Patrizia Cipolla +39 349 077 36 58 patricia.cipolla@gmail.com www.patriciabachflowers.com
  • Italy, Val d'Aosta 11100, Aosta: Debora Carniato 389 64 55 441 progetto.almalotus@gmail.com www.floriterapia-animali.blogspot.it
  • Italy, Veneto 30027, San Donà di Piave: Cristina Covelli (+39) 3384671614 ccovelli69@gmail.com
  • Italy, Veneto 30126, Venezia Lido: Maria Chiara Scroccaro 0039 3475448242 chiarascroccaro.fb@gmail.com
  • Italy, Veneto 30172, Venezia: Loredana Benni 333 4158687 loredanabenni.fb@gmail.com www.loredanabenni.com
  • Italy, Veneto 37047, San Bonifacio: Rita Bergamini 347 5193915 solidago@live.it
  • Italy, Verona 37051 , Bovolone: Laura Esposito 3382047593 lauraconsulenze@gmail.com
  • Japan, Chiba-ken 267-0066, Chiba-shi: Junko Senda 043 294 8746 senda@with-paw.com www.with-paw.com/bachtherapy/
  • Japan, Ishikawa-ken 921-8171, Kanazawa-shi: Yukiko Mikasa 076 245 8668 info@kamui2007.jp www.kamui2007.jp
  • Japan, Tokyo-to 111-0035, Taito-ku: Katsuhisa Shimizu katsu914@yahoo.co.jp
  • Japan, Tokyo-to 150-0002, Shibuya-ku: Manami Sato 090-4521-5084 dog@petcounselling.jp www.petcounselling.jp/
  • Netherlands, Flevoland , Lelystad: Ina Busscher 0320 282 205 inabusscher@gmail.com www.everyoneweb.com/therapeut,www.bachvoormensendier.jouwweb.nl
  • Netherlands, Gelderland , Harderwijk: Natasha Michaela Smits 0341 462 136
  • Netherlands, Gelderland , Vorden: Mary Quarles van Ufford 0575 550 503 mary.quarlesvanufford@gmail.com www.katwaardig.nl
  • Netherlands, Groningen 9909 BN, Spÿk: AnneMarie van der Wurf 064 542 3421 meneernoezzijn@hetnet.nl
  • Netherlands, Noord-Holland , Muiderberg: Gerda Dobbenberg 0294 261 089 g.dobbenberg@hetnet.nl www.bachbloesemremedies.com
  • Netherlands, Overijssel , Hattem: Wendy Rosalinde Visscher 06 263 301 48 info@dewijzeolifant.nl
  • Northern Ireland, Antrim BT41, Dunadry: Naomi Jane Thompson 07590 017295 naomistuart@mac.com www.dogsbodyni.com
  • Norway, Vestlandet 6070, Tjørvåg: Beate Moltubakk Ørstavik +47 93478392 beate.orstavik@tussa.com
  • Norway, Østfold 1511, Moss: Trine Møller 0047-947 95888 post@trinemoller.com www.trinemoller.com
  • Scotland, Ayrshire KA25, Kilbirnie: Suzanne Reid 07985 688299 suz.reid@mac.com www.handsonanimalhealing.com
  • Singapore, , Singapore: Deki Soh Seow Ling +65-91502822 deki@bachasia.com www.bachasia.com
  • Singapore, Singapore , Singapore: Hong Seng Ong +65 93825735 hongseng@bachasia.com www.bachasia.com
  • South Africa, Western Cape 7690, Franschhoek: Marilyn Dale Moor 082 377 6726 marilyndmoor@gmail.com
  • South Korea, Chungcheongnam-do 32824, Gyeryong-si: Sylvia Kim +82-31-8017-2991 bfrap.sylvia@gmail.com
  • South Korea, Seoul 04717, Seungdonggu: Park Jong Moo 02-3395-0075 dubagi@hanmail.net www.peaceanimal.co.kr
  • Switzerland, 3365, Grasswil: Cristina Diana Schweizer 0041 62 968 0062 c.d.schweizer@bluewin.ch lucky-animals.jimdo.com
  • Taiwan, New Taipei City 220, Panchiao dist: Liu Shu Yi +886 911587857 mgy920924@gmail.com www.facebook.com/mgy920924
  • Taiwan, Taichung 40449, : Yu-Chu Chang 886 928 311 698 bfrhealing@gmail.com
  • Taiwan, Taipei , Taipei: Victoria Hsin-Hsin Hsu +886 978009233 essence8@yahoo.com
  • Taiwan, Taiwan 114, Taipei: Ariel Hu +886 973-115005 www.facebook.com/bulugarden
  • Taiwan, Taiwan 236, New Taipei City: Tzeng Shu-Min +886 918 852 727 puddintoto@gmail.com
  • Thailand, Bangkok 10110, Wattana: Tomoe Uozumi +66-81-809-0632 tfishlapis@gmail.com
  • U.S.A., Maine 04103, Portland: Nancy S Troubh (207) 714-9031 ntroubh@maine.rr.com
  • U.S.A., Maine 04401, Bangor: Donald Hanson 207 945 6841 djh@greenacreskennel.com www.greenacreskennel.com
  • U.S.A., Maine 04616, Brooklin: Emma Duvefelt 207 460 4652 emmaduvefelt@aol.com
  • U.S.A., Massachusetts 01867, Reading: Denise Eaton 781 944 5980 deniseeatonbfrp@gmail.com
  • U.S.A., Massachusetts 01923, Danvers: Maryann Madden
  • U.S.A., Montana 59715, Bozeman: Kay Wharton 406 585 5824 kay@aragonequinebodywork.com www.aragonequinebodywork.com
  • U.S.A., New Hampshire 03812, Bartlett: Yarrow Pellbring 850 509 2053 yarrow@bachflowerconsults.com https://www.facebook.com/BachFlowerConsultations
  • U.S.A., New York 10025, New York City: Jennifer Alden (212) 864 3807 dzilight@yahooo.com
  • U.S.A., Vermont 05663, Northfield: Christopher Hoyt 802-342-3587 bachconsultation@gmail.com www.bachsunrise.com
  • U.S.A., Washington 98102, Seattle: Carl Anderson 415-420-7800 CarlAndersonBFRP@gmail.com www.CarlAndersonBFRP.com
  • U.S.A., West Virginia 26525, Bruceton: Laurie Johnson 304 906 6023 www.answers-for-animals.com
  • Wales, Glamorgan CF14, Cardiff: Mallory Lee Armstrong 07891 147795 mallory.armstrong@ntlworld.com www.flowerremediescardiff.co.uk
  • Wales, Gwynedd LL36, Llanegryn: Elaine Anikey 07584 287807 elaineanikey@yahoo.co.uk
  • Wales, Pembrokeshire SA62, Haverfordwest: Stefanja Gardener 01437 781827 www.bachflowerpractitioner.co.uk
  •  

    Approved Animal practitioners 2019