BFRPs active in Austria

  • 3133 Traismauer: Mag. Pharm. Gabriela Krb 02783 4144
  • 6365 Kirchberg: Birgit Schiessl 00 43 676 423 8878
  • 1090 Vienna: Vanessa Leleu 0043 (0)6 603 995 035 vanessapurereiki@gmail.com
  • 1230 Wien: Monika Urbanski 0043 18898548 monika.urbanski@aon.at www.methodeselbstheilung.at
  • 3430 Tulln: Babette Bodor 0043 664 1209944 babette.bodor@gmx.at
  • 7071 Rust: Monika Lebersorger-Chochole 0676 313 7919 monika.chochole@gmail.com
  • 8010 Graz: Gerlinde Müller-Hartner 0650 4515808 gerlinde.hartner@chello.at
  • 9551 Bodensdorf: Barbara van Leeuwen +43 (0)650-4207757 info@barbaravanleeuwen.com
  • 9581 Ledenitzen: Tanja Jereb 0650/8809999 bachblueten@tanja-jereb.at www.tanja-jereb.at
  • 9611 Notsch: Alexandra Tabernig +43 650 824 8999 a.tabernig@gmx.at
  • 2081 Katzelsdorf: Andrea Bogad, Mag. Pharm. 0676 49 70 433 a.bogad@gmx.at