BFRPs active in Belgium

  • Antwerpen, 2018 Antwerpen: Anik Matthieu 0484 95 66 46 anikmatthieu@skynet.be
  • Antwerpen, 2100 Deurne: Martina Gylsen 0486 781 383 sterreweg@hotmail.com www.sterreweg.be
  • Antwerpen, 2170 Merksem: Christel van Reet 03 646 61 07 info@gemmo.be www.gemmo.be
  • Antwerpen, 2275 Gierle: Stefanie De Keersmaecker 0474 873 024 info@invogelvlucht.be www.invogelvlucht.be
  • Antwerpen, 2440 Geel: Bernadette (Dette) Hendrickx 0498 498 406 detjeh@hotmail.com www.degentiaan.blogspot.com
  • Antwerpen, 2490 Balen: Gerda Husson 014 815 187 gerda.husson@telenet.be www.to-be-advies.be
  • Antwerpen, 2520 Ranst: Katrien Tavernier 048 551 15 76 kay@katrientavernierbach.be www.katrientavernierbach.be
  • Antwerpen, 2627 Schelle: An De Hoon 0479 273 326 up@flower-up.be www.flower-up.be
  • Antwerpen, 2640 Mortsel: Jona Geukens 0472 350 631 jona17@telenet.be www.louisejana.be
  • Antwerpen, 2650 Edegem: Veer Hens 0486 622 025 veer.hens@gmail.com www.lucia-team.be
  • Antwerpen, 2800 Mechelen: Jeske (Agnes) van Buggenhout 0471 314 723 jeskevanbuggenhout@gmail.com
  • Antwerpen, 2910 Essen: Greet Oostvogels 0479 851 482 info@tcreatiefhoekske.be www.tcreatiefhoekske.be
  • Antwerpen, 2930 Brasschaat: Jef Strubbe 03 653 47 53 bachbloemen@dewalnoot.be www.dewalnoot.be
  • Antwerpen, 2930 Brasschaat: Sara Debruyne 0472 936 841 sara@dewalnoot.be
  • Antwerpen, 2930 Brasschaat: Caja de Haan 03 653 27 77 cajadehaan@skynet.be www.cajadehaan.be
  • Antwerpen, 2950 Kapellen: Christel Nelen 0486 111 520 nelen.christel@gmail.com www.arsvitae.be
  • Antwerpen, 2980 Zoersel: Hilde De Leeuw 0498 694 200 hilde.deleeuw@telenet.be
  • Brabant Wallon, 1300 Wavre: Muriel Gazeau +32 478 60 11 71 muriel_gazeau@yahoo.com
  • Brabant Wallon, 1301 Bierges: Ariane César 0486 869 650 info@ki-energie.be www.ki-energie.be
  • Brabant Wallon, 1330 Rixensart: Patricia Mertens 02 720 63 02 contact@karuna-therapy.be www.karuna-therapy.be
  • Brabant Wallon, 1390 Grez-Doiceau: Catherine Delbrouck 0475 93 89 36 catherine.delbrouck@gmail.com www.touch-coach.be
  • Brabant Wallon, 1400 Nivelles: Isabella Mazy 0495 197 845 isabelmazy@yahoo.fr vieetfleursdebach.blogspot.com
  • Brabant Wallon, 1400 Nivelles: Brigitte Liesse 0472 104 482 brigitte1200@hotmail.com
  • Brabant Wallon, 1410 Waterloo: Danielle Wellens 0476 999 747 danielle_wellens@hotmail.com
  • Brabant Wallon, 1420 Braine l'Alleud: Muriel Mollet +32 492 69 88 66 info@muriel-mollet.com www.muriel-mollet.com
  • Brabant Wallon, 1420 Braine l'Alleud: Natacha van Cutsem 02 705 05 54 natacha@naturgies.be www.naturgies.be
  • Brabant Wallon, 1435 Corbais: Laurence Burny 0487 609 733 laurence.burny@hotmail.com
  • Brabant Wallon, 1476 Houtain-le-Val: Colette Berque 0475 762 970 colette.berque@hotmail.com
  • Brussel/Bruxelles, 1030 Schaerbeek: Christine Doms-De Cuyper 0495 462 308 c_decuyper@hotmail.com
  • Brussel/Bruxelles, 1040 Bruxelles: Katherine Cámara López 0471 133 330 katherine@espaceambar.be http//espaceambar.be
  • Brussel/Bruxelles, 1040 Bruxelles (Etterbeek): Kitty Arianoff 0479 362 659 karianoff@yahoo.fr
  • Brussel/Bruxelles, 1180 Bruxelles: Alice Holvoet 0496 257 306 alice@logique.be
  • Brussel/Bruxelles, 1180 Bruxelles (Uccle): Véronique Heynen-Rademakers 0474 38 71 60 info@fleurdebach.be www.fleurdebach.be
  • Brussel/Bruxelles, 1180 Bruxelles (Uccle): Catherine Kinna 0472 719 794 catherina.kinna@yahoo.fr www.guerirdunburnout.com
  • Brussel/Bruxelles, 1950 Kraainen: Isabelle Lucchini 0474.748.514 isabellelucchini@yahoo.fr
  • Hainaut, 6000 Charleroi: Nathalie Foulon 0485 499 889 nathaliefoulon07@gmail.com www.envolez-vous.be
  • Hainaut, 6032 Mont sur Marchienne: Carole Beaudoul 0477 666 192 cbeaudoul@brutele.be
  • Hainaut, 6240 Farciennes: Marie-Agnès Tirifahy 0498 203 536 agnes.tirifahy@gmail.com
  • Hainaut, 6280 Gerpinnes: Sophie Dumont 0495 507 529 so.dumont@hotmail.com
  • Hainaut, 6531 Biesme-Sous-Thuin: Marie-Agnès Antoine 0478 301 311 antoinemarieagnes@hotmail.com
  • Hainaut, 6567 Merbes Sainte Marie: Isabelle De Laere 0476 407 120 isadeLaere@gmail.com
  • Hainaut, 6567 Merbes Sainte Marie: Ariane Renuart 0491 969 670 renuart.ariane@gmail.com www.lartdetresoi.be
  • Hainaut, 7022 Hyon: Johanne Derumier 0478 983 294 joderumier@hotmail.com
  • Hainaut, 7080 Frameries: Anne-Cécile Rossi 0474 907 917 acecilerossi@gmail.com
  • Hainaut, 7134 Ressaix: Maryline Cambier 0475 923 158 maryline.cambier@gmail.com
  • Hainaut, 7160 Chapelle-Lez-Herlaimont: Marie-Claude Paindaveine 064 445 156 paindaveine-marie-claude@hotmail.com
  • Hainaut, 7170 La Hestre: Maria Seminerio 0496 897 700 maria-se@voo.be
  • Hainaut, 7340 Colfontaine: Christine Meunier 0475 424 594 fleursdebach@christinemeunier.be www.christinemeunier.be
  • Hainaut, 7530 Gaurain-Ramecroix: Marie-Helene Defrance 0498 457 421 lainne20002000@yahoo.fr
  • Hainaut, 7700 Mouscron: Catherine Doutreluingne 0474 615 976 catherine.doutreluingne@hotmail.com
  • Hainaut, 7800 Ath: Annie Debusschere 0497 27 56 09 debusschere.annie@gmail.com
  • Hainaut, 7812 Mainvault: Maryline Zaghet 0479 570 146 mailsamary@gmail.com www.intuitivEnergy.be
  • Hainaut, 7850 Enghien: Françoise Moyen 0475 265 617 f.moyen@icloud.com www.aequilibria.be
  • Liège, 4000 Liège: Françoise Ramaut 0474 493 766 info@butterfleyes.be www.butterfleyes.be
  • Liège, 4020 Liège: Catherine Nyssen 0498 81 99 85 catherine.nyc@skynet.be www.hypnose-fleursdebach.com
  • Liège, 4360 Oreye: Virginie Caprasse 0470 275 517 info@envoldupapillon.be www.envoldupapillon.be
  • Liège, 4450 Slins: Monique Rowier 0477 130 933 moniquerowier@gmail.com
  • Liège, 4540 Amay: Johanne Potums 0476 866 828 contact@aimotions.be www.aimotions.be
  • Liège, 4651 Battice: Valérie Sonveau 0495 707 540 v.sonveau@hotmail.com
  • Liège, 4682 Heure-Le-Romain: Julie Bouhon 0472 456 046 juliebouhon@hotmail.com
  • Liège, 4870 Trooz: Muriel Dupont 0476 555 200 murieldupon66@gmail.com www.reikitrooz.be
  • Liège, 4960 Malmedy: Caroline de Lantsheere 00.32.80.21.55.96 caroline.de.lantsheere@mail.be
  • Liège, Liège 4000: Caroline de Lantsheere 00.32.4.222.22.20 caroline.de.lantsheere@mail.be
  • Limburg, 3500 Hasselt: Leen Scheelen 0473 845 147 scheelen.leen@gmail.com
  • Limburg, 3920 Lommel: Inge Lachapelle 0496 474 296 bachbloesem.lommel@gmail.com
  • Luxembourg, 6850 Paliseul: Carême Mauricette 0497 93 70 68 mauricette.careme@hotmail.com www.laclefdesoie.com
  • Luxembourg, 6860 Léglise: Annie Wallemacq 063 433 577 pharmacie.leglise@skynet.be
  • Namur, 5000 Beez: Annick Goguillon 0479 451 095 annick.go@gmail.com
  • Namur, 5002 Saint-Servais: Charline Nocart 0479 972 677 info@alternative-nature.be www.alternative-nature.be
  • Namur, 5060 Sambreville (Arsimont): Bernadette D'Heer 0473 401 737 bernadettedheer_2@hotmail.com
  • Namur, 5300 Maizeret: Paule Peyskens 0476 786 614 paule_peyskens@yahoo.fr
  • Namur, 5330 Assesse: Martine Hayot 0479/873510 Marassesse@hotmail.com
  • Namur, 5537 Anhée: Pascale Sépul 0475 379 957 lilocabanes@hotmail.com www.lilocabanes.blogspot.be
  • Namur, 5580 Rochefort: Joëlle Dion 0499 158 032 joelle.dion@gmail.com
  • Namur, 5651 Laneffe: Stephanie Polet 0498 732 535 stephaniepolet@yahoo.fr www.facebook.com/fleursdebachparsteph
  • Namur, 5651 Tarcienne: Véronique Ducoffre 0494 398 419 verduc001@yahoo.fr www.mavieenfleursdebach.simplesite.com
  • Oost-Vlaanderen, 9200 Dendermonde-Grembergen: Ann Mariën 0496 678 117 waterviolier.andya@gmail.com www.waterviolierandya.be
  • Oost-Vlaanderen, 9255 Buggenhout: An Van den Broeck 0497 226 404 an@thefloweroflife.be www.thefloweroflife.be
  • Vlaams Brabant, 1860 Meise: Catherine Chantraine 0495 917 207 catherine.chantraine@gmail.com
  • Vlaams-Brabant, 13320 Hoegaarden: Michele Demi 0479 825 046 michele.demi@gmail.com
  • Vlaams-Brabant, 1601 Ruisbroek: Sarah Brasseur 0475 333 792 brasseur.s1979@gmail.com sarah-brasseur.com
  • Vlaams-Brabant, 1650 Beersel: Valerie Geisler 0477 351 463 vgeisler@skynet.be www.fleursdebach.info
  • Vlaams-Brabant, 1702 Groot-Bijgaarden (Dilbeek): Nadine Colet 0491 07 09 97 harmonia@dataconsult.be www.infoharmonia.eu
  • Vlaams-Brabant, 1970 Wezembeek-oppem: François-Thierry Vandercammen 0496 472 839 francpas0103@gmail.com
  • Vlaams-Brabant, 1970 Wezembeek-Oppem: Isabelle La Haye 0477 470 160 etoileinterieure@gmail.com www.etoileinterieure.be
  • Vlaams-Brabant, 3000 Leuven: Lieve De Kinder 016 229 751 lieve.dekinder@gmail.com
  • Vlaams-Brabant, 3012 Wilsele: Geert Thyssen 0495 540 379 thyssengeert@gmail.com www.dedruïde.com
  • West Vlaanderen, 8530 Harelbeke: Nanne de Cat 0495 80 78 70 consult@nannedecat.be www.nannedecat.be
  • West-Vlaanderen, 8210 Loppem: Maria Clicteur 050 381 441 maria.clicteur.mc@gmail.com www.shraddhaa.be
  • West-Vlaanderen, 8400 Oostende: Ann Mariën 0496 678 117 waterviolier.andya@gmail.com www.waterviolierandya.be
  • West-Vlaanderen, 8420 Wenduine: Isabelle Cremer 0478 539 777 isacremer@gmail.com
  • West-Vlaanderen, 8800 Roeselare: Fabienne Vandendriessche 0479 724 952 fabienne.vandendriessche@gmail.com www.bachbloesemsfabienne.be
  • West-Vlaanderen, 8930 (Menen-) Lauwe: Ludwina Vergote 0495 832 292 info@lutvergote.be www.lutvergote.be